CLTMA Executive Committee

The CLTMA executive committee is headed by President, followed by Vice President, Secretary, Joint Secretary, and Treasurer. The committee is rounded up by an additional four to six executive members of which atleast one is an Youth. The executive committee members are elected annually during the Onam celebrations. CLTMA is proudly supported by the strong commitment of its members and friends.
Vinod Sreekumar
Rajesh Aniyarath
Sree Kumar Kesavan
Prasanth Viswanathan
Vice President
Govind E G
Joint Secretary
Sandeep Vinod
Joint Treasurer
Leslie Joseph
E C Member
Princy Philip
E C Member
Smitha Sunil
E C Member
Vineeth Damodaran
E C Member
Arun Nair
E C Member